We develop and deliver activities across the University that advance our global engagement, partnership and profile. We also lead on development and implementation of global opportunities as well as offering professional support and advice on potential and existing projects, partnerships, and collaborations.

Our Services

- Delivering global projects that advance our engagement, profile and partnerships
- Manage the University’s strategic partnership network and agreements
- Manage the University’s engagement with global consortia and networks
- Coordinating and supporting partnership with the Global Academies
- Supporting the University’s Global Office network
- Central professional support for the University’s international collaborations
- Coordination of high level inward and outward institutional visits and delegations

List of Partner Universities


Asia 67 Universities in 10 Countries
  • Chinese Scholarship Council
  • Guangxi University for Nationalities
  • Shanghai International Studies University
  • Shanghai University
  • Shenzhen University
  • Indian Institute of Health Management Research (IIHMR) University
  • National Academy of Sciences
  • University of Pune
  • Akita University
  • Asia University
  • Chiba University
  • Ehime University
  • Hiroshima University
  • Kagoshima Prefectural College
  • Kobe University
  • Kumamoto University
  • Kwansei Gakuin University
  • Kyushu University
  • Manabi Japanese Language Institute
  • Mie University
  • Nagoya University
  • Nanzan University
  • Osaka Kyoiku University
  • Osaka Prefecture University
  • Osaka University
  • Rikkyo University
  • Tenri University
  • Tohoku University
  • Tokai University
  • University of Kitakyushu
  • University of Miyazaki
  • University of Tsukuba
  • University of Yamanashi
  • Utsunomiya University
  • Waseda University
  • Yamagata University
  • Ajou University
  • Chungnam National University
  • Dong-A University
  • Gachon University
  • Mokpo National University (MNU)
  • Sejong University
  • Sungkyunkwan University

  • Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia
  • Universiti Malaysia Kelantan
  • Universiti Malaysia Sabah
  • Universiti Malaysia Sarawak
  • Universiti Malaysia Terengganu
  • Universiti Putra Malaysia
  • Universiti Sains Malaysia
  • Universiti Sultan Zainal Abidin (Unisza)
  • Universiti Teknologi Malaysia
  • Universiti Teknologi MARA
  • Universiti Utara Malaysia
  • University Kuala Lumpur
  • University Sabah Malaysia
  • University Science Malaysia
  • National University of Singapore
  • National Cheng Kung University
  • National Taiwan University
  • Chiang Mai University
  • Chiang Mai Rajabhat University
  • Dhurakij Pundit University
  • Kasetsart University
  • Mahidol University
  • Naresuan University
  • Ramkhamhaeng  University
  • Songkla University
  • University of the Thai Chamber of Commerce
  • Erciyes University
  • İbn Haldun Üniversitesi (IHU)
  • Thai Nguyen University (TNU)
Europe 55 Universities in 17 Countries
  • University of Graz
  • University of Klagenfurt (AAU)
  • Universiteit Antwerpen
  • University of Plovdiv
Czech Republic
  • Anglo-American University
  • The University of CAEN Normandie
  • Université de La Rochelle
  • Université de Poitiers
  • Université du Maine
  • Université Sorbonne Paris 1
  • Y Schools
  • Bauhaus-Universität Weimar
  • Fachhochschule Erfurt - University of Applied Sciences
  • Helmut Schmidt University - University of the Federal Armed Forces of Hamburg
  • Hochschule Bremen
  • Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin
  • Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität (LMU) München
  • Reutlingen University
  • Technische Universität Ilmenau
  • Universität des Saarlandes
  • Universität Duisburg-Essen
  • University of Erfurt
  • Corvinus University of Budapest
  • University of Pécs
  • University Colleger Cork
  • Università Cattolica del Sacro Cuore
  • Gdansk University
  • The Leon Kozminski Academy
  • Carol Davila University of Medicine and Pharmacy
  • Lucian Blaga University of Sibiu
  • Transilvania University of Brașov
  • University of Agronomic Sciences and Veterinary Medicine of Bucharest
  • Linguistics University of Nizhny Novgorod
  • National Research University
  • People' Friendship University Russia
  • Pushkin State Russian Language Institute
  • Russkiy Mir Foundation Russia
  • Taras Shevchenko National University of Kyiv
  • University of Belgrade
  • University of Barcelona
  • Swedish University of Agricultural Sciences [SLU]
The Netherlands
  • Leiden University
  • Maastricht University
  • Radboud University
  • Universiteit Twente
  • Universiteit Utrecht
  • University of Groningen
  • Wageningen University
  • Vrije Universiteit Amsterdam
  • Manchester Institute of Education
  • Newcastle University
  • Queen Mary University of London (QMUL)
  • University of Aberdeen
  • University of Dundee
  • University of Gloucestershire
  • University of Kent
Australia 10 Universities in 1 Country
  • Charles Sturt University
  • Deakin University
  • Flinders University
  • Monash University
  • Murdoch Childrens Research Institute
  • Queensland University of Technology
  • University of Adelaide
  • University of Newcastle
  • University of Tasmania (UTAS)
  • University of Western Australia
Africa 3 Universities in 2 Countries
  • Université des Sciences et de la Technologie Houari Boumediene
South Africa
  • Hatter Institute for Cardiovascular Research in Africa (HICRA)
  • University Of Durban-Westville
America 9 Universities in 1 Country
  • Institute of International Education
  • Institute of Management Accountants (IMA)
  • Japan International Transport and Tourism Institute (JITTI)
  • MacEwan University
  • Massachusetts Institute of Technology (MIT)
  • Northern Illinois University (NIU)
  • Rutgers University
  • Texas Woman's University
  • University at Albany

How to Collaborate

Generally the scope of cooperation between Unpad and partner university should cover:

- Exchange program: academic information, academic material, students and faculty staff
- Joint research
- Visiting professors or lecturers
- Other academic activities based on mutual agreement

For any institutions who are interested to collaborate with Universitas Padjadjaran, please send an e-mail to the Office of International Affairs.

International Office - Universitas Padjadjaran. All Rights Reserved.